Privacy-led marketing US
Home Resources Events Privacy-led Marketing in the US: Steps you need to take now due to new laws

Privacy-led Marketing in the US: Steps you need to take now due to new laws

Join us for an insightful webinar on new US data privacy legislations. Learn essential steps to align your marketing efforts with new compliance requirements. Register now!
by Usercentrics
Jul 25, 2024
Privacy-led marketing US

Date: July 25
Time: 8pm CEST / 7pm WEST / 11am PDT / 2pm EDT
Location: Online


Are you prepared for the new data privacy laws impacting your business starting this July? If you have website visitors from Florida, Oregon, or Texas, you need to update your privacy-led marketing strategies now.

 

Join our exclusive webinar to learn how these new legislations will change the landscape of data privacy and marketing compliance. Ensure your marketing efforts are aligned with the latest legal requirements to maintain consumer trust, adhere to the law, and achieve strong marketing ROI.

Why Attend?

  • Understand the New Laws: Get detailed insights into the new data privacy legislations and how they differ from existing regulations in other US states.
  • Expert Guidance: Learn from top industry experts who will break down complex legal requirements and provide actionable steps for your marketing strategies.
  • Enhance Compliance: Discover practical tips to ensure your business stays compliant while optimizing your marketing ROI.

Unable to attend on that date? Register anyway. The webinar recording will be shared with all registered attendees.

Speakers


William Newmark

Will Newmark

Senior Legal Counsel
Usercentrics GmbH

Tilman Harmeling

Senior Expert Privacy
Usercentrics GmbH